Skip to main content

Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon     Instagram Icon     YouTube icon     Email icon

UNC-TV is now PBS North Carolina! | Learn More >

PBS North Carolina operates a statewide public television network consisting of the following stations: WUNC‐TV, WUND‐TV, WUNE‐TV, WUNF‐TV, WUNG‐TV, WUNJ‐TV, WUNK‐TV, WUNL‐TV, WUNM‐TV, WUNP‐TV, WUNU‐TV and WUNW‐TV. As part of its licensing requirements, PBS North Carolina complies with Section 73.2080(c)(6) of the Federal Communications Commission’s Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) rule.

PBS North Carolina's FCC EEO Report is available here; it can also be accessed during business hours in the public inspection file at PBS North Carolina's RTP headquarters.